New Focus

I let this blog fall by the wayside over the course of the summer, so for the remaining time I’m going to try and post more often to make up for it.

Now that I’m in the home stretch most of the transferring work is done. My current focus is on the appearance aspect of the wiki. I’ve been using Inspect Element to try out changes to the CSS of the wiki. I’m compiling a list of suggested changes and I’ll be turning it over to my mentor as the CSS can’t be changed from my end.

I was working on a plugin but my lack of familiarity with Ruby has put a hold on that. I don’t think the plugin will happen during my internship but I want to read up on Ruby and write one for Redmine later.

Leave a Reply

